District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Early Childhood Screening (Registration Required)
Normandy Park Education Center
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
Early Childhood PTA Meeting
Normandy Park Education Center
Fri, Oct 15
Early Childhood Screening (Registration Required)
Normandy Park Education Center
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Trunk or Treat - Sponsored by PTA
Normandy Park Education Center
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 3
Subscribe to Alerts Free Open Gym - PTA Sponsored
Normandy Park Education Center
Thu, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 6