Coaching Staff

SPORT COACHES NAME EMAIL
Cheerleading

Lindsay Lockman

lindsay.lockman@isd624.org

Cross Country

Girls: Rachel Schmidt

Boys: Kirk Gednalske

rachel.schmidt@isd624.or

kirk.gednalske@isd624.org

Golf

Boys: Mark Misgen

Girls: Barbara Hunt

mark.misgen@isd624.org

barbara.hunt@isd624.org

Tennis - Girls

Central: Marlene Lenz

Sunrise: Joseph Simon

marlene.lenz@isd624.org

joseph.simon@isd624.org

Tennis - Boys

Gannon Youakim

gannon.youakim@isd624.org

Track & Field Girls

Central: Susan Hicks

Sunrise: Rachel Schmidt

susan.hicks@isd624.org

rachel.schmidt@isd624.org

Track & Field Boys

Central: Joe Dimeglio

Sunrise: TBD

joseph.dimeglio@isd624.org

 

Volleyball

Central: Amy Lewellen-Contreras

Sunrise: Jennifer Griser

amy.lewellen-conreras@isd624.org

jennifer.griser@isd624.org

Wrestling

Josh Machado

wblmwrestling@gmail.com