Coaching Staff

SPORT COACHES NAME EMAIL
Cheerleading Heather Wahlstrand heather.wahlstrand@isd624.org
Cross Country

Central: Joe Dimeglio

Sunrise: Seth Salenger

joseph.dimeglio@isd624.or

seth.salenger@isd624.org

Golf

Boys: William Brothen

Girls: Dori Martinez

wbrothen@gmail.com

dacorazon@gmail.com

Tennis - Girls

Central: Marlene Lenz

Sunrise: David Lamwers

marlene.lenz@isd624.org

david.lamwers@isd624.org

Tennis - Boys

Central: David Lamwers

Sunrise: Keith Lockwood

david.lamwers@isd624.org

keith.lockwood@isd624.org

Track & Field Girls

Central: Susan Hicks

Sunrise: Elizabeth Fenwick

susan.hicks@isd624.org

elizabeth.fenwick@isd624.org

Track & Field Boys

Central: Joe Dimeglio

Sunrise: Robert Anderson

joseph.dimeglio@isd624.org

robert.anderson@isd624.org

Volleyball

Central: Amy Lewellen-Contreras

Sunrise: Becky Lasilla

amy.lewellen-conreras@isd624.org

becky.lassila@isd624.org

Wrestling

Bill Struntz

Josh Machado

billstrunner311@gmail.com

wblmwrestling@gmail.com