Coaching Staff

SPORT COACHES NAME EMAIL
Cross Country

Girls: Rachel Schmidt

Boys: Kirk Gednalske

rachel.schmidt@isd624.or

kirk.gednalske@isd624.org

Golf

Boys: Adam Holman

Girls: Dustin Holman

adam.holman@isd624.org

dustin.holman@isd624.org

Tennis - Girls

Central: Marlene Lenz

Sunrise: Joseph Simon

marlene.lenz@isd624.org

joseph.simon@isd624.org

Tennis - Boys

Gannon Youakim

gannon.youakim@isd624.org

Track & Field Girls

Central: Amy Lewellen-Contreras

Sunrise: Mindy Weeks

amy.lewellen-conreras@isd624.org

mindy.weeks@isd624.org

Track & Field Boys

Central: Joe Dimeglio

Sunrise: Riley Weeks

joseph.dimeglio@isd624.org

riley.weeks@isd624.org

Volleyball

Central: Amy Lewellen-Contreras

Sunrise: Jennifer Griser

amy.lewellen-conreras@isd624.org

jennifer.griser@isd624.org

Wrestling

Josh Machado

wblmwrestling@gmail.com